Ministry Team


The Rev'd Josée Lemoine
Priest and Team Leader

Josée came to the Laurentian Regional Ministry in 2017, and is based in Ste-Agathe-des-Monts. Being French-speaking and coming from a Lutheran background, as a wife and mother of 4 adult children, she brings a colourful flavour to the ministry. Elle aime se mélanger aux gens, apprendre à les connaître et échanger avec eux dans les deux langues officielles.


Do not hesitate to come, meet and talk to me!

Tania_Photo Aug 2018.jpg

The Rev'd Tania Lesack
Associate Priest

Tania joined the Laurentian Regional Ministry as a curate in August 2018 and became Associate Priest in September 2021. She grew up on the west Coast near Vancouver but has lived the larger part of her life in Quebec. Her interests include visual arts and spirituality. She looks forward to continuing journeying together on the path of faith and ministry in the Laurentians. 

Assisting Clergy

The Reverend Professor

Patricia Kirkpatrick

The Reverend Professor

Peter Prosser

The Reverend Canon

David Sinclair

The Reverend

Paul Tidman

Lay Readers

Peter Crawford 2018.JPG

Peter Crawford


Wendy Crooks

PLL – Dunany

Pamela Layton

Ste Agathe

Hugh Mitchell

PLL – Lakefield

LRM Council

The LRM Council is the main governing body of the Laurentian Regional Ministry. It comprises representatives from each of the parishes as well as the clergy team. Current representatives are:
Arundel – Bevin Boyd
Kilkenny – Dave Ward
Lachute – Andy Mason
Lower Laurentians – Hugh Mitchell & Robert Percy
Morin Heights – Mike Tott
Ste Agathe – John Richard
St Sauveur – Quitterie Roques de Borda